Zürich

Froelich & Hsu Architekten
ETH BSA SIA AG
Neugasse 10
8005 Zürich

Telefon +41 44 440 65 65
Fax +41 44 440 65 66

info@froelich-hsu.ch

 

 
Adrian Froelich  
a.froelich@froelich-hsu.ch

Martin Hsu  
m.hsu@froelich-hsu.ch

Zsuzsanna Édes
z.edes@froelich-hsu.ch

Roman Feller 
r.feller@froelich-hsu.ch

Hannah Ferlic   
h.ferlic@froelich-hsu.ch

Tobias Haug
t.haug@froelich-hsu.ch

Martin Khuri  
m.khuri@froelich-hsu.ch

Theresa Pabst 
t.pabst@froelich-hsu.ch

Stephanie Riedo 
s.riedo@froelich-hsu.ch

Nico Ruff
n.ruff@froelich-hsu.ch

Brugg

Froelich & Hsu Architekten
ETH BSA SIA AG
Baslerstrasse 5
5200 Brugg

Telefon +41 56 441 01 83